301-250-6522

Reviews for Greater DMV

Home » Reviews

$1000 OFF Kitchen Remodel

+12 mos No interest

Reviews

Reviews

Kreative Kitchen Design and Build IconKreative Kitchen Design and Build

15875 Redland Road, Derwood

5.0 22 reviews

  • Avatar Kristen Wright ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    I cannot speak highly enough about Priscilla and her team. Her design for my full kitchen remodel was gorgeous, her team worked quickly, and the quality and attention to detail were outstanding. We live in a historic home and the design … More works beautifully with the aesthetics of the house and her team helped us update/make repairs where needed. I would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a kitchen remodel.
  • Avatar Danqing LIU ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    We bought a home recently and decided to renovate the kitchen. So, we found Kreative Kitchen Design and contacted them for a free estimate. The first time I met Priscilla, I knew she would be my choice! She listened to our needs and provided … More her thoughts as a professional designer. She was able to provide us an initial design and estimates with different options in a timely manner. We went through those options and Priscilla was able to give us her professional opinion while honoring our needs. She was creative and thoughtful in that she could balance between aesthetic and functionality while keeping the cost close to our budget!
    It was so smooth working with her, we quickly agreed on the final design and her team started the implementation. The entire crew was professional, efficient, and impressive. We communicated with each other every day during the construction and made sure every little detail was taken care of.
    And our kitchen has got a lot of compliments! Thanks Priscilla and her team for such an amazing work!
  • Avatar Jenalis Ababa ★★★★★ a year ago
    I just completed my project of a complete kitchen remodel and installation of hardwood floors in my living room with Kreative Kitchen Design and build. I could not be more pleased with the outcome! Throughout the entire project I worked … More with Priscilla and her team, they were always very professional and prompt. They are highly knowledgeable and experienced with great design insight. There was constant communication, and I was always kept up to date on the progress and status of the project. The level of honesty and commitment that you get from Priscilla is very seldom seen in this industry. Despite delays with deliveries due to supply chain issues, they did their best to advance my remodel and keep the progress going. My entire experience in working the Kreative Kitchen design and build team was such a positive one that I will definitely use them again and I will be referring them to friends and family!
  • Avatar Seth Gordon ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    Wow! There is no other word to describe our kitchen and powder room remodeling experience with Priscilla.
    Priscilla sat down with my wife and me, going over every aspect of our remodel. She listened to our wants and provided her expert
    … More advice based on her years of experience in the design and remodeling industry. She patiently walked us through every aspect of the design, including the types of cabinets, flooring, countertops etc. that would work best for us within our budget.
    Priscilla set us up with her suppliers who provided us options at different price points. Once we chose everything, Priscilla and her team did the rest. We did not have to pick up anything (other than fixtures).
    When her team arrived to start the demo/remodel, Priscilla was there. During the weeks her team worked on the remodel, Priscilla was there. At the end of the remodel, Priscilla was there. Priscilla was involved and accessible every step of the way. Priscilla even replaced our faucet and ceiling fan free of charge one year later!
    Priscilla is a very caring person who will treat you like family, and be involved with your remodel as if she was remodeling her own home. That's the level of care she provides.
  • Avatar Rita Gasmin ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kreative Kitchen Design and build completely remodeled our full and half bathrooms, they did an outstanding job, and we couldn't be happier. Our designer and project manager Priscilla was extremely helpful and patient with us, helping … More us select all the materials and providing us with design ideas, she was very intuitive to exactly what we wanted. Our Installation Professional was a pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with the results and have received numerous compliments on our new bathrooms! I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen Design and build to anyone considering a remodel of their kitchen or bathroom.
  • Avatar Nezalyn Sevilla ★★★★★ a year ago
    I hired Kreative Kitchen Design to do a gut remodel of our galley-shaped kitchen. I had never undertaken a project of this size and scope and wanted to find a company that would handle/manage everything from design to execution. After reading … More several reviews, I decided to go with Kreative Kitchen Design and Build. First step was to meet with Priscilla and go through the design phase, which she was extremely helpful in reviewing options, offering suggestions, and mocking up the design in their design program, so we could see a 3D rendering of the kitchen. I appreciated Priscilla's thoroughness, her easy-going nature, and her willingness to spend whatever time was necessary to create the design of our dreams. Once we nailed down the design, the project was quoted. Kreative is not the cheapest game in town, but as the saying goes… “you get what you pay for”. The project was estimated to take about 8 weeks and they finished in just over 8 weeks, mainly due to two extra items that were added during the project. I can’t say enough wonderful things about our installers, and Priscilla. They did amazing work on everything. Priscilla was a perfectionist and made sure every tile on the floor was perfectly level and straight. I warned them from the beginning that I am a perfectionist, and they did not let me down. In addition to their fantastic work, they are the nicest people, and cleaned up everything at the end of each day. I have never met a more respectful and professional crew. I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen design and build to anyone looking to do a remodeling project.
  • Avatar Christina Elhage ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I reached out to kreative kitchens for my kitchen renovation , she helped me change the layout to give me more storage space . From the initial meeting to the design and install she was super helpful and savy, I am so pleased with the end … More result !! I highly recommend kreative kitchens! Now we are working on bathroom design layouts !!
  • Avatar Kathryn Murphy ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    My husband and I hired Kreative Kitchens to renovate our kitchen which had not been updated for over twenty years. We selected Kreative Kitchens after talking with several other renovation companies. It was obvious from our first meeting … More with Priscila that this was the company we wanted to work with on this major undertaking.
    Working directly with Priscila and her one-stop shop showroom, we were able to select cabinets, countertops, backsplash, flooring and hardware in one day. Priscila also helped us with the selection of appliances, actually creating a punch list for us. What we especially liked about this company was how they approached the project. Priscila met with us and listened to our wants and needs. She reviewed adjacent rooms to get a feel for our home décor and colors. She offered suggestions on how we could expand storage space without changing the footprint of our kitchen. She provided a draft sketch of the proposed new layout and before a contract was signed giving us the visual and comfort we needed for this project. Once started, Priscila was in contact with us and her team on a daily basis. Any concerns, adjustments or requested changes to plans were addressed immediately. Her team of skilled professionals were hardworking and very polite. Priscila also worked well with our decorator and together created a warm, inviting and highly functional kitchen. We could not be more pleased with the results and strongly recommend Kreative Kitchens for your next renovation project.
  • Avatar Eric Gabriel Balili ★★★★★ a year ago
    I love my new kitchen! Priscilla came out and took measurements and told us she’d give us a kitchen we would love! She was also our designer and designed us a wonderful kitchen! Their construction crew did a wonderful job, they had a … More huge job and worked hard to keep us on schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new kitchen. When we are ready to do our bathroom it will be Kreative Kitchen design and build I will contact!
  • Avatar tix sales ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kreative Kitchen Design and build walked me through every step of my kitchen remodel from design to product details to actual installation- every little detail done with care. They followed through with every promise they made, on time, … More and with professional communication throughout. Priscilla was a fantastic resource, and she really knows her products well. I had a couple mistaken pieces and the problems were remedied instantly. Their prices are competitive, and their products look and feel like a true quality product. It was an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to work with Priscilla, who sat with me for hours and truly guided me through the design process with patience and an immense amount of expertise. She was able to incorporate what I wanted with what made sense and the results are perfect! Their countertop fabrication crew did a fantastic job with my precious Quartzite and installed it flawlessly as well. It was definitely an added perk to have cabinets and countertops both taken care of by one company instead of having to coordinate several companies to work all together on the same project. Bottom line: I recommend Kreative Kitchen Design to anyone who wants to make their dream kitchen, a stress free and affordable reality 🙂
  • Avatar Carla De Jesus ★★★★★ a year ago
    We used Kreative kitchen for a kitchen remodel and we added a wet bar/mini kitchen in a loft area off our rooftop deck. We had an amazing experience working with Priscilla and her dedicated team on our kitchen remodel and loft kitchen. … More From start to finish it was an extremely pleasant and stress-free experience. Priscilla designed both kitchen spaces and offered design ideas that we would have never even thought of. Her experience and design expertise really paid off when we ran into some unexpected issues as every project does. Communication was excellent and the final product was beyond our expectations and came in at the very reasonable budgeted amount. They handle everything from design to cabinets and countertops, to the installation and finish work. They really pay attention to the details both large and small. I highly recommend Priscila and her team at Kreative Kitchen Design and Build.
  • Avatar Ma. May Esto ★★★★★ a year ago
    Their sales and design team were so patient with us from walking in window shopping to final installation two years (and a pandemic) later. I changed my mind so many times and kept returning to the original cabinet door profile. The design … More transformed a bit through 3 revisions to a very tight and effective end result for a very small kitchen in a jewel box sized condo. Throughout the process they wanted to be sure we were happy and we really are with our little (sexy) kitchen! Thanks.
  • Avatar Jesús Martínez ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently completed our second major remodeling project with Kreative Kitchen Design & Build. Our first project (in 2020) was a total redo of our kitchen, and we could not be happier with the end result. The newly completed guest … More bathroom was also a complete tear-out. From the initial design concept to final approval, the front end of the project went without issue. In construction, every person involved was meticulous, neat and tidy. Exactly what we experienced when we did our kitchen, truly outstanding craftsmen. Kreative continues to impress!
  • Avatar Josue Salazar ★★★★★ a year ago
    Just a little more than a year since I first visited Kreative Kitchen Design and Build, I feel compelled to give them a shout-out as they have more than earned it. After my initial visit to their showroom, my husband & I decided to … More work with their team for our kitchen / laundry / wet bar cabinetry / Master bath and we're so glad we did. From start to finish & at every level, Kreative Kitchen crew members were pros. Our kitchen designer it was extraordinaire, was a joy to work with all the team. I was very impress with all their vast knowledge & expertise.
    From start to finish they always came at the end of our job to assure the final details were managed and everything was done to perfection.
    They are committed to details, quality and exceeding expectations. We enthusiastically recommend them to anyone considering a kitchen and/or bath remodel.
  • Avatar Nick Cokinos ★★★★★ a year ago
    We recently had the pleasure of working with Kreative Kitchen Design and Build while redoing our Kitchen, bathrooms, and foyer. It was one of our larger projects done and it came out exceptional! What made the experience even better is … More the owner and lead designer Priscila was there almost daily monitoring the job. It felt it was even more important to her than us that the job was done perfectly! I would absolutely recommend using them for any of your Kitchen home needs!
  • Avatar Tina Jones ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Kreative Kitchen Design for your next project! Priscilla and team are awesome. She provides top notch customer service with a selection of high quality products. I worked with them for my basement bar/kitchenette, custom … More office bookcase and bathroom vanity and shower. I couldn't be more pleased. From design to installation their services are great! I will be a return customer for my next project.
  • Avatar Katherine C ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kreative Kitchen, under the direction of their CEO Priscila has been an incredible addition to our business. As routine investors, having quality, dependable, reasonable, "Kreative" members on your team is paramount. Not only … More are we absolutely delighted with the experience and execution of Kreative Kitchen, they have help us built out over 10 immaculate kitchens. It's safe to say we'll be coming back!
  • Avatar Andrea Marín ★★★★★ a year ago
    We did our fully functional basement kitchen with Kreative Kitchen Design and we're very happy with the quality of the cabinets and countertops. Priscilla not only provided us the best pricing and design but she was an exceptional … More project manager from day 1 until the very end, making sure we were satisfied with the final result. I highly recommend her and her team.
  • Avatar Erika Hendy ★★★★★ a year ago
    Kreative was referred to me by a family member. The entire process was fantastic from design to install. My master bath is large and the counter/cabinets are fairly odd shaped. They were able to offer design choices I would have never thought … More of and made the space much more functional and beautiful. The installers were amazing – I was able to move out of the master bedroom during the construction and they laid down protective coverings on the floor from the entry of the house all the way to the bathroom and hung plastic sheeting in the entryway to keep the dust contained and to a minimum. Always conscientious of their surroundings and my time (I still work from home so they let me know if major construction was going to occur). The construction is high quality and done to perfection… and the tile!!! Priscilla knows her stuff!! – I cannot imagine using anyone else for any kind of remodel. I got the A++ team for sure!
  • Avatar Mary Odel ★★★★★ a year ago
    We were planning to remodel our kitchen in Rockville, but we were not happy with the designers we had found. Our neighbor recommended Kreative Kitchen Design and Build. We met Priscilla at her showroom and we were able to view a great … More variety of samples of cabinetry, countertops, backsplash and flooring! Having so much to choose from made the process so easy.
    Priscilla prepared a virtual design for us that made it so easy to visualize. Our kitchen was 35 years old so there were some major renovations to do. Had to demo all the way to the studs and raise the ceiling! Priscilla gave us a timeline of 4 weeks, which we guessed would be 6 or more.
    We were pretty apprehensive about not having a kitchen for so long but it really wasn’t that bad! The crews for demo, electrical, plumbing, countertops, tile, and flooring were all fabulous! Every person was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Priscilla would come by almost every day to check on progress. Any time there was a concern, she always found the solution!
    The entire job which included kitchen, breakfast area, bar and entry was completed in 4 weeks and 1 day!! We love it so much we walk in all the time just to look in amazement! Thank you Priscilla and crew!

Did you have a 5-star experience with us?

5.0
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 32 reviews)

I cannot speak highly enough about Priscilla and her team

February 13, 2024

Her design for my full kitchen remodel was gorgeous, her team worked quickly, and the quality and attention to detail were outstanding. We live in a historic home and the design works beautifully with the aesthetics of the house and her team helped us update/make repairs where needed. I would absolutely hire her again and recommend her to anyone looking for a kitchen remodel.

Kristen Wright

Wow! There is no other word to describe our kitchen

July 22, 2023

Wow! There is no other word to describe our kitchen and powder room remodeling experience with Priscilla.

Priscilla sat down with my wife and me, going over every aspect of our remodel. She listened to our wants and provided her expert advice based on her years of experience in the design and remodeling industry. She patiently walked us through every aspect of the design, including the types of cabinets, flooring, countertops etc. that would work best for us within our budget.

Priscilla set us up with her suppliers who provided us options at different price points. Once we chose everything, Priscilla and her team did the rest. We did not have to pick up anything (other than fixtures).

When her team arrived to start the demo/remodel, Priscilla was there. During the weeks her team worked on the remodel, Priscilla was there. At the end of the remodel, Priscilla was there. Priscilla was involved and accessible every step of the way. Priscilla even replaced our faucet and ceiling fan free of charge one year later!

Priscilla is a very caring person who will treat you like family, and be involved with your remodel as if she was remodeling her own home. That’s the level of care she provides.

Seth Gordon

I reached out to kreative kitchens for my kitchen renovation

July 4, 2023

she helped me change the layout to give me more storage space . From the initial meeting to the design and install she was super helpful and savy, I am so pleased with the end result !! I highly recommend kreative kitchens! Now we are working on bathroom design layouts !!

Christina Elhage

Thanks

April 4, 2023

We bought a home recently and decided to renovate the kitchen. So, we found Kreative Kitchen Design and contacted them for a free estimate. The first time I met Priscilla, I knew she would be my choice! She listened to our needs and provided her thoughts as a professional designer. She was able to provide us an initial design and estimates with different options in a timely manner. We went through those options and Priscilla was able to give us her professional opinion while honoring our needs. She was creative and thoughtful in that she could balance between aesthetic and functionality while keeping the cost close to our budget!

It was so smooth working with her, we quickly agreed on the final design and her team started the implementation. The entire crew was professional, efficient, and impressive. We communicated with each other every day during the construction and made sure every little detail was taken care of.

Danqing LIU

My husband and I hired Kreative Kitchens to renovate our kitchen which had not been updated for over twenty years

March 27, 2023

We selected Kreative Kitchens after talking with several other renovation companies. It was obvious from our first meeting with Priscila that this was the company we wanted to work with on this major undertaking.

Working directly with Priscila and her one-stop shop showroom, we were able to select cabinets, countertops, backsplash, flooring and hardware in one day. Priscila also helped us with the selection of appliances, actually creating a punch list for us. What we especially liked about this company was how they approached the project. Priscila met with us and listened to our wants and needs. She reviewed adjacent rooms to get a feel for our home décor and colors. She offered suggestions on how we could expand storage space without changing the footprint of our kitchen. She provided a draft sketch of the proposed new layout and before a contract was signed giving us the visual and comfort we needed for this project. Once started, Priscila was in contact with us and her team on a daily basis. Any concerns, adjustments or requested changes to plans were addressed immediately. Her team of skilled professionals were hardworking and very polite. Priscila also worked well with our decorator and together created a warm, inviting and highly functional kitchen. We could not be more pleased with the results and strongly recommend Kreative Kitchens for your next renovation project.

Kathryn Murphy

I would highly recommend this team.

March 25, 2023

The Kreative Kitchen team did an excellent job of coordinating the installation of new countertops, sink, and stovetop all in one day.

Teresa Anderson

Throughout the process they wanted to be sure we were happy and we really are with our little kitchen! Thanks.

October 27, 2022

Their sales and design team were so patient with us from walking in window shopping to final installation two years (and a pandemic) later. I changed my mind so many times and kept returning to the original cabinet door profile. The design transformed a bit through 3 revisions to a very tight and effective end result for a very small kitchen in a jewel box sized condo. Throughout the process they wanted to be sure we were happy and we really are with our little (sexy) kitchen! Thanks.

Ma. May Esto

I love my new kitchen!

October 27, 2022

I love my new kitchen! Priscilla came out and took measurements and told us she’d give us a kitchen we would love! She was also our designer and designed us a wonderful kitchen! Their construction crew did a wonderful job, they had a huge job and worked hard to keep us on schedule. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for a new kitchen. When we are ready to do our bathroom it will be Kreative Kitchen design and build I will contact!

Eric Gabriel Balili

My entire experience in working the Kreative Kitchen design and build team was such a positive one that I will definitely use them again and I will be referring them to friends and family!

October 26, 2022

I just completed my project of a complete kitchen remodel and installation of hardwood floors in my living room with Kreative Kitchen Design and build. I could not be more pleased with the outcome! Throughout the entire project I worked with Priscilla and her team, they were always very professional and prompt. They are highly knowledgeable and experienced with great design insight. There was constant communication, and I was always kept up to date on the progress and status of the project. The level of honesty and commitment that you get from Priscilla is very seldom seen in this industry. Despite delays with deliveries due to supply chain issues, they did their best to advance my remodel and keep the progress going. My entire experience in working the Kreative Kitchen design and build team was such a positive one that I will definitely use them again and I will be referring them to friends and family!

Jenalis Ababa

I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen design and build to anyone looking to do a remodeling project.

October 26, 2022

I hired Kreative Kitchen Design to do a gut remodel of our galley-shaped kitchen. I had never undertaken a project of this size and scope and wanted to find a company that would handle/manage everything from design to execution. After reading several reviews, I decided to go with Kreative Kitchen Design and Build. First step was to meet with Priscilla and go through the design phase, which she was extremely helpful in reviewing options, offering suggestions, and mocking up the design in their design program, so we could see a 3D rendering of the kitchen. I appreciated Priscilla’s thoroughness, her easy-going nature, and her willingness to spend whatever time was necessary to create the design of our dreams. Once we nailed down the design, the project was quoted. Kreative is not the cheapest game in town, but as the saying goes… “you get what you pay for”. The project was estimated to take about 8 weeks and they finished in just over 8 weeks, mainly due to two extra items that were added during the project. I can’t say enough wonderful things about our installers, and Priscilla. They did amazing work on everything. Priscilla was a perfectionist and made sure every tile on the floor was perfectly level and straight. I warned them from the beginning that I am a perfectionist, and they did not let me down. In addition to their fantastic work, they are the nicest people, and cleaned up everything at the end of each day. I have never met a more respectful and professional crew. I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen design and build to anyone looking to do a remodeling project.

Nezalyn Sevilla

I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen Design and build to anyone considering a remodel of their kitchen or bathroom.

October 26, 2022

Kreative Kitchen Design and build completely remodeled our full and half bathrooms, they did an outstanding job, and we couldn’t be happier. Our designer and project manager Priscilla was extremely helpful and patient with us, helping us select all the materials and providing us with design ideas, she was very intuitive to exactly what we wanted. Our Installation Professional was a pleasure to work with. We are thrilled with the results and have received numerous compliments on our new bathrooms! I would highly recommend Kreative Kitchen Design and build to anyone considering a remodel of their kitchen or bathroom.

Rita Gasmin

I recommend Kreative Kitchen Design to anyone who wants to make their dream kitchen, a stress free and affordable reality 🙂

October 25, 2022

Kreative Kitchen Design and build walked me through every step of my kitchen remodel from design to product details to actual installation- every little detail done with care. They followed through with every promise they made, on time, and with professional communication throughout. Priscilla was a fantastic resource, and she really knows her products well. I had a couple mistaken pieces and the problems were remedied instantly. Their prices are competitive, and their products look and feel like a true quality product. It was an ABSOLUTE PLEASURE to work with Priscilla, who sat with me for hours and truly guided me through the design process with patience and an immense amount of expertise. She was able to incorporate what I wanted with what made sense and the results are perfect! Their countertop fabrication crew did a fantastic job with my precious Quartzite and installed it flawlessly as well. It was definitely an added perk to have cabinets and countertops both taken care of by one company instead of having to coordinate several companies to work all together on the same project. Bottom line: I recommend Kreative Kitchen Design to anyone who wants to make their dream kitchen, a stress free and affordable reality 🙂

Tix Sales

I highly recommend Priscila and her team at Kreative Kitchen Design and Build.

October 25, 2022

We used Kreative kitchen for a kitchen remodel and we added a wet bar/mini kitchen in a loft area off our rooftop deck. We had an amazing experience working with Priscilla and her dedicated team on our kitchen remodel and loft kitchen. From start to finish it was an extremely pleasant and stress-free experience. Priscilla designed both kitchen spaces and offered design ideas that we would have never even thought of. Her experience and design expertise really paid off when we ran into some unexpected issues as every project does. Communication was excellent and the final product was beyond our expectations and came in at the very reasonable budgeted amount. They handle everything from design to cabinets and countertops, to the installation and finish work. They really pay attention to the details both large and small. I highly recommend Priscila and her team at Kreative Kitchen Design and Build.

Carla De Jesus

We were very satisfied with our complete kitchen and ½ bath gut rehab and remodel.

October 20, 2022

We were very satisfied with our complete kitchen and ½ bath gut rehab and remodel. It was important for us to find a local company that would be the designer, project manager, and submit all of our city permits on our behalf. While we had ideas, we wanted professionals. Also, we wanted the “tv” type design 3D experience as well as a warranty on the labor and materials. We’ve used a number of contractors on our 100 year old colonial home, and finally, Kreative was the perfect design-builder for us.

Arlo Corey

Kreative continues to impress!

October 18, 2022

We recently completed our second major remodeling project with Kreative Kitchen Design & Build. Our first project (in 2020) was a total redo of our kitchen, and we could not be happier with the end result. The newly completed guest bathroom was also a complete tear-out. From the initial design concept to final approval, the front end of the project went without issue. In construction, every person involved was meticulous, neat and tidy. Exactly what we experienced when we did our kitchen, truly outstanding craftsmen. Kreative continues to impress!

Jesús Martínez

We love it so much we walk in all the time just to look in amazement!

October 7, 2022

We were planning to remodel our kitchen in Rockville, but we were not happy with the designers we had found. Our neighbor recommended Kreative Kitchen Design and Build. We met Priscilla at her showroom and we were able to view a great variety of samples of cabinetry, countertops, backsplash and flooring! Having so much to choose from made the process so easy. Priscilla prepared a virtual design for us that made it so easy to visualize. Our kitchen was 35 years old so there were some major renovations to do. Had to demo all the way to the studs and raise the ceiling! Priscilla gave us a timeline of 4 weeks, which we guessed would be 6 or more. We were pretty apprehensive about not having a kitchen for so long but it really wasn’t that bad! The crews for demo, electrical, plumbing, countertops, tile, and flooring were all fabulous! Every person was polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Priscilla would come by almost every day to check on progress. Any time there was a concern, she always found the solution! The entire job which included kitchen, breakfast area, bar and entry was completed in 4 weeks and 1 day!! We love it so much we walk in all the time just to look in amazement! Thank you Priscilla and crew!

Mary Odel

The entire process was fantastic from design to install.

October 6, 2022

Kreative was referred to me by a family member. The entire process was fantastic from design to install. My master bath is large and the counter/cabinets are fairly odd shaped. They were able to offer design choices I would have never thought of and made the space much more functional and beautiful. The installers were amazing – I was able to move out of the master bedroom during the construction and they laid down protective coverings on the floor from the entry of the house all the way to the bathroom and hung plastic sheeting in the entryway to keep the dust contained and to a minimum. Always conscientious of their surroundings and my time (I still work from home so they let me know if major construction was going to occur). The construction is high quality and done to perfection… and the tile!!! Priscilla knows her stuff!! – I cannot imagine using anyone else for any kind of remodel. I got the A++ team for sure!

Erika Hendy

I highly recommend her and her team.

August 29, 2022

We did our fully functional basement kitchen with Kreative Kitchen Design and we’re very happy with the quality of the cabinets and countertops. Priscilla not only provided us the best pricing and design but she was an exceptional project manager from day 1 until the very end, making sure we were satisfied with the final result. I highly recommend her and her team.

Andrea Marín

I would absolutely recommend using them for any of your Kitchen home needs!

August 15, 2022

We recently had the pleasure of working with Kreative Kitchen Design and Build while redoing our Kitchen, bathrooms, and foyer. It was one of our larger projects done and it came out exceptional! What made the experience even better is the owner and lead designer Priscila was there almost daily monitoring the job. It felt it was even more important to her than us that the job was done perfectly! I would absolutely recommend using them for any of your Kitchen home needs!

Nick Cokinos

From start to finish & at every level, Kreative Kitchen crew members were pros.

August 14, 2022

Just a little more than a year since I first visited Kreative Kitchen Design and Build, I feel compelled to give them a shout-out as they have more than earned it. After my initial visit to their showroom, my husband & I decided to work with their team for our kitchen / laundry / wet bar cabinetry / Master bath and we’re so glad we did. From start to finish & at every level, Kreative Kitchen crew members were pros. Our kitchen designer it was extraordinaire, was a joy to work with all the team. I was very impress with all their vast knowledge & expertise. From start to finish they always came at the end of our job to assure the final details were managed and everything was done to perfection. They are committed to details, quality and exceeding expectations. We enthusiastically recommend them to anyone considering a kitchen and/or bath remodel.

Josue Salazar

It’s safe to say we’ll be coming back!

August 10, 2022

Kreative Kitchen, under the direction of their CEO Priscila has been an incredible addition to our business. As routine investors, having quality, dependable, reasonable, “Kreative” members on your team is paramount. Not only are we absolutely delighted with the experience and execution of Kreative Kitchen, they have help us built out over 10 immaculate kitchens. It’s safe to say we’ll be coming back!

Katherine C

Most definitely recommended.

August 8, 2022

Kreative Kitchen Desing and Build provided us with an excellent product, delivered on time and superb quality, in additon to an excellent customer service. Most definelly recommended.

CAT

From design to installation their services are great!

August 6, 2022

I highly recommend Kreative Kitchen Design for your next project! Priscilla and team are awesome. She provides top notch customer service with a selection of high quality products. I worked with them for my basement bar/kitchenette, custom office bookcase and bathroom vanity and shower. I couldn’t be more pleased. From design to installation their services are great! I will be a return customer for my next project.

Tina Jones

Wonderful Company.

May 20, 2022

Wonderful Company. They did 3 bathrooms and the kitchen complete. The project manager made sure the cabinets, flooring and granite tops were all of the highest quality, on time and within budget. Everything was done to perfection. Their carpenter was very detail oriented and made sure everything fit exactly as designed. Priscilla did a wonderful job picking out all materials and has wonderful taste. We love everything.

Fardeen Hussain

Top notch designers and excellent contractors.

May 19, 2022

I’ll preface this review by saying that I’m not an easy customer. Priscilla exceeded our expectations. We are very happy with the kitchen they deigned for us. From beginning to end they were responsive and on time with everything!! I highly recommend them for their professionalism and design ideas. Top notch designers and excellent contractors. I highly recommend and would use them again. Truly a pleasure. Thank you!!!

Spark James

Thank you KKDB!!!!!

May 18, 2022

When looking for someone to remodel our kitchen, we looked at different companies and made the decision to hire Kreative Kitchen Design and Build back in November of 2020, the kitchen was done within the time frame that they told us. We were very careful as we had heard nightmare stories about the different kitchen re modelers in our area. But this was not the case with KKDB, they were excellent at their work, on time, always picked up the phone and answered all of our questions on time. Not only did they make us feel comfortable in our decision, but the quality of their work is excellent. They were always professionals, courteous and they know their work!!! I highly recommend them for your work, i promise you will not regret it. My wife is the happiest woman in the world with her kitchen, now she evens want to cook all day!!!lol. Our kitchen is now to center of attraction in the house!!!! Thank you KKDB!!!!!

Aliza Bet

I highly recommend this company for your next project!

May 17, 2022

This review is long overdue! I wanted to express my gratitude to the entire Kreative Kitchen Design & Build team. After meeting with several different kitchen designers/installers and comparing pricing I have no doubt that KKDB was the right choice. Priscilla made my vision come to life, she was very knowledgeable and professional. The entire process was seamless and painless due to the team’s efficiency. I highly recommend this company for your next project!

Davil James

Amazing Customer Service

May 16, 2022

Amazing Customer Service…. Kreative Kitchen Design’s staff went far and beyond to assist us with an issue we had with a malfunctioning shower column. To say the least, we were thrilled, relieved the ordeal was over, and very appreciative.

Adward Billy

We are very happy with our newly repainted wood trim

May 16, 2022

We are very happy with our newly repainted wood trim. They painted the fence, replaced an area with wood rot, cleaned gutters. The job was done and they went out of their way to address them. They were really top-notch.

Sophie Nadio

Excellent Job!

February 14, 2022

Our experience with Kreative was amazing. From day one Priscilla was responsive and accommodating. She completely understood our budget and vision. Our kitchen was small and the spaces were complicated; she never compromised efficiency for aesthetics or vise versa. The process was smooth and fast! We went from having a crammed and outdated kitchen to the kitchen of our dreams in no time. Her team is excellent and professional. She has amazing taste and gives great recommendations. We are so happy we went with Kreative. If you are looking to update your kitchen call Priscilla, you won’t regret it!

Alice Warner

Very happy

February 14, 2022

We were very happy with our new quartz countertops from Kreative. The price and quality were both excellent, and best of all, it was a quick and efficient process to get everything taken care of. We visited Priscilla in Rockville, saw samples of the materials and chose the edge and corner styles, and then a team member came to take measurements the same day. The installation team showed up right on time, they were quick, even though they had to remove an existing countertop in one section of the kitchen. Plumber came right after countertop installation was finished. Highly recommended.

Julie Brown

Highly Recommend!

February 14, 2022

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Kreative Kitchen Design! They helped me to renovate my kitchen. I am thrilled with the finished product. Would definitely recommend them.

Glen Gibson

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

Jorge Harrod★★★★★
Read More
Their team did a great job on our kitchen remodel. My wife and I purchased a rental home, started a kitchen renovation and had it completed and rented in less than one month. Start to finish, the Kreative kitchen design and build team completed the job with excellence and urgency. Highly recommend.
Mason Jems★★★★★
Read More
Working with Kreative Kitchen Design and Build was a wonderful experience. We were able to update our kitchen within the time frame we needed. The process was smooth and the results were exactly what we hoped for. Priscilla is a true professional. She communicated with me throughout the process and she was open to collaborating on the design plan while still lending her experience and advice. So happy with our new kitchen!
Lise Behal★★★★★
Read More
Great experience! Priscilla's attention to detail throughout the kitchen remodel was so appreciated! The cabinet order was exactly like my custom picture! So happy with the final look.
Previous
Next

Sale Ending Soon 06-01-2024

$1000 OFF Kitchen Remodeling

+12 mos No interest